Search IFSC Codes of All Banks in India

  • Recent Posts

  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer: – We have tried our best to keep the latest information updated as available from RBI, users are requested to confirm information with the respective bank before using the information provided. The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.



    Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank
    Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
    Aditya Birla Idea Payments Bank
    Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative Bank
    Airtel Payments Bank Limited
    Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
    Allahabad Bank
    Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank ltd
    Ambarnath Jaihind Co-Op Bank Ltd Ambarnath
    Andhra Bank
    Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
    Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
    Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
    AU Small Finance Bank Limited
    Axis Bank


    Bandhan Bank Limited
    Bank Internasional Indonesia
    Bank of America
    Bank of Bahrein and Kuwait
    Bank of Baroda
    Bank of Ceylon
    Bank of India
    Bank of Maharashtra
    Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi Ltd
    Barclays Bank
    Bassein Catholic Co-Op Bank Ltd
    Bhagini Nivedita Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune
    Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Ltd
    BNP Paribas Bank


    Canara Bank
    Capital Small Finance Bank Ltd
    Capital Local Area Bank Ltd
    Catholic Syrian Bank
    Central Bank of India
    Chinatrust Commercial Bank
    CITI Bank
    Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank
    City Union Bank Ltd
    Commonwealth Bank of Australia
    Corporation Bank
    Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
    Credit Suisse AG



    DBS Bank Ltd
    DCB Bank Ltd
    Deogiri Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. Aurangabad
    Dena Bank
    Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation
    Deustche Bank
    Development Bank of Singapore DBS
    Dhanalakshmi Bank
    DMK Jaoli Bank
    Doha Bank QSC
    Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Durgapur Steel Peoples Co-Operative Bank Ltd



    Emirates NBD Bank P J S C
    Esaf Small Finance Bank Limited
    Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited
    Export Import Bank of India



    Federal Bank Ltd
    Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd
    FINO Payments Bank
    Firstrand Bank Ltd
    First Abu Dhabi Bank PJSC




    G P Parsik Bank
    GS Mahanagar Co-operative Bank Limited, Mumbai
    Gurgaon Gramin Bank Ltd




    HDFC Bank Ltd
    Haryana State Co-Operative Bank
    Himachal Pradesh State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    HSBC Bank
    HSBC Bank Oman Saog





    ICICI Bank Ltd
    IDBI Ltd
    IDFC Bank Ltd
    Idukki District Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    Indian Bank
    India Post Payment Bank
    Indusind Bank Ltd
    Indian Overseas Bank
    Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Ltd
    Industrial Bank of Korea
    Irinjalakuda Town Co-Operative Bank Ltd




    Jalgaon Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd
    Jammu and Kashmir Bank
    Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Jana Small Finance Bank Ltd
    Janaseva Sahakari Bank (Borivli) Ltd
    Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd (Pune)
    Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Jio Payments Bank Limited
    JP Morgan Chase Bank NA




    Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank
    Kapol Cooperative Bank
    Karnataka Bank Ltd
    Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
    Kaveri Grameena Bank
    Karur Vysya Bank
    KEB Hana Bank
    Kerala Gramin Bank
    Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Kozhikode District Cooperative Bank Ltd
    Krung Thai Bank PCL



    Laxmi Vilas Bank




    Mahanagar Cooperative Bank Ltd
    Maharashtra Gramin Bank
    Maharashtra State Cooperative Bank
    Mahesh Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune
    MashreqBank PSC
    Mizuho Bank Ltd
    MUFG Bank Ltd




    Nagar Urban Co-Operative Bank
    National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
    National Bank of Abu Dhabi PJSC
    Nagpur Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd
    National Australia Bank
    New India Cooperative Ban Ltd
    NKGSB Cooperative Bank Ltd
    North East Small Finance Bank Limited
    North Malabar Gramin Bank
    NSDL Payments Bank Limited
    Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd



    Oman International Bank
    Oriental Bank of Commerce



    Paytm Payments Bank Ltd
    Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
    Prathama Bank
    Prime Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    PT Bank Maybank Indonesia TBK
    Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Ltd
    Punjab and Sind Bank
    Punjab National Bank




    Qatar National Bank SAQ




    Rabobank International
    Rajarambapu Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
    RBI PAD, Ahmedabad
    RBL Bank Limited
    Reserve Bank of India




    Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-Op. Bank Ltd
    Samarth Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd
    SBER Bank
    SBM Bank India Limited
    SBM Bank Mauritius Ltd
    Shikshak Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Shinhan Bank
    Shivalik Mercantile Co Operative Bank Ltd
    Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Co-Op Bank Ltd
    Shri Veershaiv Co-Op Bank Ltd
    Sir M Visvesvaraya Co Operative Bank Ltd
    Small Industries Development Bank of India
    Societe Generale
    Solapur Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd
    South Indian Bank
    Standard Chartered Bank
    State Bank of India
    State Bank of Mauritius Ltd
    Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
    Surat National Cooperative Bank Limited
    Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited
    Sutex Cooperative Bank Ltd
    Syndicate Bank





    Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
    Telangana State Coop Apex Bank
    Textile Traders Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    The A.P. Mahesh Co-Op Urban Bank Ltd
    The Akola District Central Co-Operative Bank
    The Andhra Pradesh State Coop Bank Ltd
    The Bank of Nova Scotia
    The Baramati Sahakari Bank Ltd
    The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank Ltd
    The Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    The HASTI Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    The Jalgaon Peoples Co-Op Bank
    The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Kangra Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Karad Urban Co-op Bank Ltd
    The Karanataka State Co-Operative Apex Bank Limited
    The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahkari Bank Ltd
    The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Mumbai District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
    The Municipal Co Operative Bank Ltd, Mumbai
    The Nainital Bank Ltd
    The Nasik Merchants Co-Op Bank Ltd
    The Navnirman Co-Operative Bank Limited
    The Pandharpur Urban Co Op. Bank Ltd. Pandharpur
    The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
    The Seva Vikas Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Sindhudurg District Central Coop Bank Ltd
    The Surat District Co Operative Bank Ltd
    The Surath Peoples Co-Op Bank Ltd
    The Tamilnadu State Apex Cooperative Bank
    The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd
    The Thane District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
    The Thane Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
    The Varachha Co-Op. Bank Ltd
    The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd
    The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank Ltd
    The Zoroastrian Cooperative Bank Limited
    Thrissur District Co-Operative Bank Ltd
    TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Ltd





    UCO Bank
    Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited
    Union Bank of India
    United Bank of India
    United Overseas Bank
    Utkarsh Small Finance Bank




    Vasai Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd
    Vijaya Bank



    Westpac Banking Corporation
    Woori Bank



    Yes Bank Ltd



    Zila Sahkari Bank Ltd Ghaziabad